20 Images That Make Me Smile

In no particular order…I hope they make you smile too.

I like the pattens of the wrought iron and the snow.


Squeaker was rescued from Michael Vick's compound. This is one of the first kind moments he'd ever experienced.


Rockefeller Center at Christmas



This photo taken by Alfred Eisenstaedt in Times Square on VJ Day is one of the most iconic of WWII.


Sunset at the Hotel Del Coronado.



Photos don't do the Grand Canyon justice. This is as close as I got.


The Gates installation in Central Park in Feb 2005.


An orangutan and I share a moment through the glass.



Jellyfish - mesmerizing to watch.



The image of the earth from behind the moon.



Now if I could only dance like him.



My niece and nephew taking a load off.



It's been so hot lately, this reminds me of fall!



Enough said.



My friends and I go once around on the London Eye. Big Ben in the background.



Reggie Noir



I love how this family is intertwined with each other.



The lady in the harbor.



One of my favorite photos



Puffin at the Latrabjarg Bird Cliffs in Iceland



Bonus photo: Reggie meet Warhol

2 comments

What's on your mind?

