I’m Moving!

The time has come! I’m packing up my WP.com bags and setting up house at WP.org.

I’ll be over at www.jacquelincangro.com rolling out the welcome mat.

moving

If you’d like to give me a housewarming gift, please take a moment to update my new site address in your feed reader.  You can copy and paste this link in your feed reader (not in a browser window or you’ll get a page full of code): www.jacquelincangro.com/feed

Feeling extra awesome today? Go ahead and sign up to receive posts (and my occasional newsletter) directly in your inbox. Use this link  or the one in the sidebar. As a thank you, I’ll send you my editing checklist.

If you’ve been getting my posts through the WP.com reader, you’ll need to take action through one of the steps above. My pearls of wisdom will no longer appear in the WP.com reader.

I hope you’ll come by and stay a while.

P.S. Please do resubscribe. I’d hate to be over there by myself.

6 comments

  1. Hi Jackie,

    Hope you’ll get this email. I tried twice to sign up for emails on your new site (it’s beautiful!) and both times I got an error message that I was giving an “invalid address.” Let me know if the prob is on my end.

    Such a great site!

    xox, Julia

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    1. Hi Julia,
      Thanks so much for letting me know about the trouble signing up. I’m trying to fix it now but technology is thwarting me today! I added your email to the contact list, so you should get a notification / opt-in email soon.

      Sorry for the extra trouble!

      Like

What's on your mind?

